Kids Camp Calendar

Kids Camp Calendar 2016-11-15T15:09:36+00:00

Kids Day Camp Events

Date/Time

Event

Wed. June 20, 2018 - Fri. June 22, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Week 1 - Kids Camp Morning - (9:00 - 12:00) - Book Now

AM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Wed. June 20, 2018 - Fri. June 22, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Week 1 - Kids Camp Afternoon - (1:00 - 4:00) - Book Now

PM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. June 25, 2018 - Fri. June 29, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Week 2 - Kids Camp Morning - (9:00 - 12:00) - Book Now

AM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. June 25, 2018 - Fri. June 29, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Week 2 - Kids Camp Afternoon - (1:00 - 4:00) - Book Now

PM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. July 9, 2018 - Fri. July 13, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Week 3 - Kids Camp Morning - (9:00 - 12:00) - Book Now

AM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. July 16, 2018 - Fri. July 20, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Week 4 - Kids Camp Morning - (9:00 - 12:00) - Book Now

AM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. July 23, 2018 - Wed. July 25, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Week 5 - Kids Camp Morning - Christmas in July - (9:00 - 12:00) - Book Now

AM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. July 23, 2018 - Wed. July 25, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Week 5 - Kids Camp Afternoon - Christmas in July - (1:00 - 4:00) - Book Now

PM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. August 6, 2018 - Fri. August 10, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Week 6 - Kids Camp Morning - (9:00 - 12:00) - Book Now

AM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. August 13, 2018 - Fri. August 17, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Week 7 - Kids Camp Morning - (9:00 - 12:00) - Book Now

AM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. August 13, 2018 - Fri. August 17, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Week 7 - Kids Camp Afternoon - (1:00 - 4:00) - Book Now

PM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. August 20, 2018 - Fri. August 24, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Week 8 - Kids Camp Morning - (9:00 - 12:00) - Book Now

AM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. August 20, 2018 - Fri. August 24, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Week 8 - Kids Camp Afternoon - (1:00 - 4:00) - Book Now

PM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. August 27, 2018 - Wed. August 29, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Week 9 - Kids Camp Morning - (9:00 - 12:00) - Book Now

AM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Mon. August 27, 2018 - Wed. August 29, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Week 9 - Kids Camp Afternoon - (1:00 - 4:00) - Book Now

PM Summer Session

Arts & Crafts Summer Day Camp

Paint Party Farm at Pastime Farm

Paint Party Farm is located at:

Pastime Farm
24 Rosemont Ringoes Road
Ringoes, NJ 08551

For directions please click here.

Our Phone Numbers:
(215) 962-8882 or (609) 460-4582

Or email us via our contact form